Uncategorized

Mambo Jambo Upcoming concerts, including three London gigs, plus schools’ music workshops.

By November 18, 2019 December 6th, 2019 No Comments
North Ferriby Village Hall
We’re currently on the road near Birmingham doing some schools workshops (on themes of the Rainforest, recycled instruments, carnival music etc) then heading to London for some gigs..plus more gigs nationally and a concert on the Folk Train (always good fun!).
More details on our dates page
Tues 19 Nov, Primary Schools Workshops; music workshops around themes of recycling, & the rainforest
Thurs 21 Nov, Jam In A Jar, Haringey
Fri 22 Nov, Oval Tavern, Croydon
Sun 24 Nov, Morden Arms Greenwich, with Special Guest Joe Martin
Thurs 28 Nov, Glossop Folk Train, Manchester to Glossop
Sat 30 Nov, Brasenose Arms, Cropredy
Thurs 5 Dec, Joe’s Bar, Oxford
Sat 21 Dec, Monks Walk Beverley SOLD OUT
Tues 31 Dec, New Years Eve Party Pizza Express, Beverley
Fri 3 Jan, Pomeroys, Warwick
Wed 8 Jan, Cottingham Live, Yorkshire
Tues 21 Jan, Five Bells, Brabourne Kent
Wed 22 Jan, Woolpack Inn, Warehorne, Kent
Thurs 23 Jan, Globe, Rye
Sat 25 Jan, Jenny Lind, Hastings
Sat 1 Feb, Private Party (contact us if you’d like us to play your private party/ wedding!)
Photos from our primary schools music workshops on Amazon rainforest & recycling themes:
DSC00861 croppedSchools recycling Workshop